Skip to content ↓

Five Acres High School

Senior staff details

Mr Ian Frost Headteacher
 

Heads PA: sjenkins@5acreshighschool.co.uk

Mr Stephen Derry Deputy Head, Teaching & Learning
& Safeguarding
 

sderry@5acreshighschool.co.uk

  Mr Simon Phelps                                                      Deputy Head, Curriculum & Assessmen
                                                                                        sphelps@5acreshighschool.co.uk

Mr Paul Ogden Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour
  pogden@5acreshighschool.co.uk  
Ms Rhiannon Rainbow Assistant Headteacher, Data 
  rrainbow@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mrs Tonia Hayward Head of Year 11
  thayward@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mr Justin Hayward Head of Year 9 and Year 10
  jhayward@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mr Chris Jones Head of Year 7 and Year 8
 

chjones@5acreshighschool.co.uk