Skip to content ↓

Five Acres High School

Senior Staff Details

Mr Simon Phelps Headteacher
 

Head's PA: sjenkins@5acreshighschool.co.uk

Mr Paul Ogden Deputy Headteacher, Student Attendance & Welfare
  pogden@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Miss Gabi Ireland Assistant Headteacher, Teacher Development
  gireland@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mr Steven Leach Assistant Headteacher, Curriculum Implementation
  sleach@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mr Will Meldrum Assistant Headteacher, Raising Standards & Outcomes
  wmeldrum@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mrs Sarah Jones Assistant Headteacher, Wider Engagement & Development
  smeek@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mrs Sophie McKenzie Assistant Headteacher, Curriculum & Behaviour Lead
  smckenzie@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mrs Tonia Hayward Head of Year 10 & 11
  thayward@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mr Justin Hayward Head of Year 9
  jhayward@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mr Chris Jones Head of Year 7 and Year 8
 

chjones@5acreshighschool.co.uk