Skip to content ↓

Five Acres High School

Senior staff contact details

Mr Ben Parnell Headteacher
email Heads PA: krimell@5acreshighschool.co.uk 

 

Mr Aidan Dowle Deputy Headteacher, Behaviour, Safeguarding, Bullying
email adowle@5acreshighschool.co.uk

 

Mr Paul Ogden Assistant Headteacher, Teaching and Learning
email pogden@5acreshighschool.co.uk  

 

  Mr Dean Ackland

Assistant Headteacher, SENDCO

  email

dackland@5acreshighschool.co.uk

 

Mr Simon Phelps Assistant Headteacher, Data and Assessment
email sphelps@5acreshighschool.co.uk

 

Mr Justin Hayward Head of Year 11
email jhayward@5acreshighschool.co.uk 

 

Mrs Tonia Hayward Head of Year 10
email thayward@5acreshighschool.co.uk 

 

Mrs Georgina Motterham Head of Year 9
email gmotterham@5acreshighschool.co.uk 

 

Mrs Beth Goldsworthy Head of Year 8
email bgoldsworthy@5acreshighschool.co.uk 

 

Mr Chris Jones Head of Year 7 
email chjones@5acreshighschool.co.uk