Skip to content ↓

Five Acres High School

Senior staff contact details

Mr Ben Parnell Headteacher
email Heads PA: krimell@5acreshighschool.co.uk 

 

 Mr Stephen Derry
  Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour & Safeguarding
email sderry@5acreshighschool.co.uk

 

Mr Paul Ogden Assistant Headteacher, Teaching & Learning
email pogden@5acreshighschool.co.uk  

 

  Mr Dean Ackland

Assistant Headteacher, SENDCO

  email

dackland@5acreshighschool.co.uk

 

Ms Rhiannon Rianbow Assistant Headteacher, Data & Assessment
email rrainbow@5acreshighschool.co.uk

 

Mr Justin Hayward Head of Year 11
email jhayward@5acreshighschool.co.uk 

 

Mrs Tonia Hayward Head of Year 10
email thayward@5acreshighschool.co.uk 

 

Mr Chris Jones Head of Key Stage 3 (Year 7, 8, 9)
email chjones@5acreshighschool.co.uk 

 

Mrs Beth Goldsworthy Pastoral Head of Key Stage 3 (Year 7, 8, 9)
email bgoldsworthy@5acreshighschool.co.uk