Skip to content ↓

Five Acres High School

Senior staff details

Mr Ian Frost Headteacher
 

Heads PA: sjenkins@5acreshighschool.co.uk

Mr Stephen Derry Deputy Head, Behaviour & Safeguarding
  sderry@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mr Paul Ogden Assistant Headteacher, Teaching & Learning
  pogden@5acreshighschool.co.uk  
Ms Rhiannon Rainbow Assistant Headteacher, Data & Assessment
  rrainbow@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mrs Tonia Hayward Head of Year 11
  jhayward@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mr Justin Hayward Head of Year 9 and Year 10
  thayward@5acreshighschool.co.uk 
Mr Chris Jones Head of Year 7 and Year 8
 

chjones@5acreshighschool.co.uk